Welcome to Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi

Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi

History - MSEC

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

FACULTY

 

Sl. No.

PHOTO

Name, E-Mail

Qualification

Designation

Specialisation

1

Dr.T.Revathi
trevathi@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.E.,Ph.D

Sr. Professor & Head

Computer Networks and Multimedia

2

Dr.K.Vijayalakshmi
vijaya@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.E.,Ph.D

 Professor

Networks, Optimization, Operating System, Image Processing

3

Mr.R.Shenbagaraj
rshenba@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.E., (Ph.D)

Assistant Professor (Sl.Grade)

Mobile Computing and Software Engineering

4

Mrs.J.Angela Jennifa Sujana
ang_jenefa@mepcoeng.ac.in
ang_jenefa@yahoo.co.in

M.Tech., (Ph.D)

Assistant Professor
(Sr. Grade)

Cloud Computing, Image Processing

5

Mrs. S. Kavi Priya
urskavi@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.E., (Ph.D)

Assistant Professor
(Sr. Grade)

Wireless sensor networks, Digital Image Processing and Neural Networks

6

Mr. G. Yogarajan
yogarajang@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.E., (Ph.D)

Assistant Professor
(Sr. Grade)

Signal Processing, Sensor Networks

7

Mrs.R.Venitta Raj
venitta_raj@yahoo.co.in

M.E., (Ph.D)

Assistant Professor
(Sr. Grade)

Network security

8

Mr.J.Maruthu Pandi
veeramaruthu@gmail.com

M.E., (Ph.D)

Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)

Data Structures, Data Mining

9.

Mr.G.Rajasekaran
rajasekaran@mepcoeng.ac.in
garajasekarang@gmail.com

M.E.

Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)

Digital Electronics,
Digital Signal Processing,
Microprocessors and Microcontrollers

10

Mr.A.S.Karthik Kannan
ask1000@gmail.com
karthikkannan@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Soft Computing

11

S.Saroja
saroja@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.E.

Assistant Professor

Digital Image Processing, Network Programming

12

S.Haseena haseena@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.E.

Assistant Professor

Digital Image Processing

13

N.Malathy
malathy@mepcoeng.ac.in

M.E

Assistant Professor

 Mobile Computing

14

M. Blessa Binolin Pepsi
mblessa@mepcoeng.ac.in

 

M.E

Assistant Professor

Knowledge and Data Engineering, Data Structures

15

M.Meena Lakshmi
meenavss@gmail.com

 

M.E

Assistant Professor

Embedded Systems

BACK
ANNOUNCEMENTS
Welcome to Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi