Renewable Energy Club Activities for the Year 2017-2018

S.No. Date Day Event Details
ODD SEMESTER
1. 28.07.17 Friday Introduction and update information about Renewable Energy clubs and Connections (Fun event)
2. 07.08.17 Monday Quiz, Video Presentation, Listening skills.
3. 18.08.17 Friday Guest Lecture on “OHSAS” by M/s.TVE International Academy Pvt. Ltd.Trichy
4. 04.09.17 Monday Best Manager
5. 15.09.17 Friday Soft skills, General Talk
6. 09.10.17 Monday Quiz, puzzles, Aptitude on RE
7. 20.10.17 Friday Group discussion and Tech talk on RE
EVEN SEMESTER
8 08.01.18 Monday Dumb Charades and Word Web
9 19.01.18 Friday Tech vision and  reckz
10 05.02.18 Monday Renewable Energy Technology
11 16.02.18 Friday Big boss
12 05.03.18 Monday Effective English for Placement Preparations
13 23.03.18 Friday Sketch your Thoughts
14 02.04.18 Friday Valedictory function